• Guest Register
    If you are reading this it means you have not yet registered. Please take a second to REGISTER (it's FREE). You will then be able to enjoy all the features of Cruising Earth.

Cruising suggestion

Amandamc

Hello all,
I am here to get some suggestions on the best places to go on a cruise. My fiance and I have decided to go on a cruise after our marriage next month. I am really excited. I’ve always wanted to on a cruise, but never got time or situation. So, this is my first time. My fiance had been to cruise before, to the Caribbean. The cruise is actually a gift from my family. They said we just had to decide the place. Isn’t it great? I am so excited. I was also hoping if you all could suggest me some ideas on how to burglar-proof my home before going on the cruise… What are the major steps you take before going on a cruise?One of my friends suggested getting a security camera and alarm installed in the home. On the other hand, the other suggested informing https://www.condorsecurity.ca/security-services/security-guards/"]a commercial security guard company. They will have time to time mobile patrol, and that the physical security will deter burglars. She also said that having an alarm will only warn the burglar, won’t help in catching them.Both the suggestions made sense to me. So, I am kind of confused now. So, which do you think will be better?

Last edited: